Get in touch with us

Call or email to learn more about us and our services or if you need help with Cost management, or advisory help in your project(s). Arris has offices in Stockholm, Uppsala and Malmo and have delivered projects across the Nordics. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

Our team

Our staff are our key asset and they are motivated and driven to provide client satisfaction. We have considerable experience both internationally and across the Nordics that provides us with the platform to deliver a professional first class level of service with focus on delivery tailored to our clients needs.

Porträtt Adrian

Adrian Knapp

+46 (0)70 452 90 31

a.knapp@arris.se

Porträtt Kris

Kris Adam

+46 (0)73 983 75 80

k.adam@arris.se

Porträtt Gustav

Gustav Sjöö

+46 (0)72 857 52 24

g.sjoo@arris.se

Allachen Oudah

Allachen Oudah

+46 (0)76 946 05 85

a.oudah@arris.se

Porträtt Anders

Anders Lindström

+46(0)72 252 52 24

a.lindstrom@arris.se

Porträtt Anette

Annette Airio

+46 (0)73 726 06 73

a.airio@arris.se

Porträtt Casper

Casper Mattsson

Business Administrator

+46 (0)72 143 24 12

c.mattsson@arris.se

Porträtt David

David Lazarevic

+46 (0)70 861 44 19

d.lazarevic@arris.se

Porträtt Dimitris

Dimitris Thomopoulos

+46 (0)73 593 05 18

d.thomopoulos@arris.se

Porträtt Elin

Elin Forsberg

+46 (0)76 721 22 96

e.forsberg@arris.se

Filip Johansson porträtt

Filip Johansson

Porträtt Filip

Filip Mehdipoor

+46 (0)72 145 21 13

f.mehdipoor@arris.se

Porträtt Fredrik

Fredrik Graf

+46 (0)73 596 68 69

f.graf@arris.se

Porträtt Johan Roth

Johan Roth

+46 (0)72 143 24 12

j.roth@arris.se

Porträtt Josefine

Josefine Havdelin

+46 (0)72 145 95 90

j.havdelin@arris.se

Porträtt Kalle

Kalle Sandell

+46 (0)73 596 71 21

k.sandell@arris.se

Porträtt Martin

Martin Wärefors

+46 (0)73 204 44 21

m.warefors@arris.se

Porträtt Merella

Merella Zaytoun

+46 (0)73 572 66 67

m.zaytoun@arris.se

Porträtt Niklas

Niklas Kindahl

+46 (0)73 956 87 93

n.kindahl@arris.se

Niklas Truedsson

Niklas Truedsson

+46 (0)73 595 28 94

n.truedsson@arris.se

Petra Porträtt

Petra Reinholdsson

COO

+46 (0)73 960 05 74

p.reinholdsson@arris.se

Suddigt porträtt på person

Join our team?

Send an application via: