Arris
Switch language:
  • SVSV
  • Contact us

    Find us

    Torsgatan 8E
    111 23 Stockholm

    Directions

    Arris AB

    info@arris.se

    +46 812 05 71 99

    Organisation no: 559119-6349

    Follow us

    LinkedIn

    Our team

    Our staff are our key asset and they are motivated and driven to provide client satisfaction. We have considerable experience both internationally and across the Nordics that provides us with the platform to deliver a professional first class level of service with focus on delivery tailored to our clients needs.

    Adrian Knapp

    +46 (0)70 452 90 31

    a.knapp@arris.se

    Anders Lindström

    +46(0)72 252 52 24

    a.lindstrom@arris.se

    Annette Airio

    +46 (0)73 726 06 73

    a.airio@arris.se

    David Lazarevic

    +46 (0)70 861 44 19

    d.lazarevic@arris.se

    Gustav Sjöö

    +46 (0)72 857 52 24

    g.sjoo@arris.se

    Kris Adam

    +46 (0)73 983 75 80

    k.adam@arris.se

    Mai Le

    +46 (0)70 415 33 57

    m.le@arris.se

    Martin Wärefors

    +46 (0)73 204 44 21

    m.warefors@arris.se

    Mikael Pedersen

    +46 (0)73 593 05 18

    m.pedersen@arris.se

    Niklas Kindahl

    +46 (0)73 956 87 93

    n.kindahl@arris.se

    Petra Reinholdsson

    +46 (0)73 960 05 74

    p.reinholdsson@arris.se

    Victoria Sahlén

    +46 (0)73 595 28 94

    v.sahlen@arris.se

    Join our team?

    Send an application via:

    info@arris.se